Contact Us

Contact us

Give us a call or send us a line!

Please contact us for any questions you may have! At Capish we’re always looking forward to hear from you!

Inquiries:
Tel: +46 40 10 88 80
info@capish.com

Support:
support@capish.com

Capish
Tel: +46 40 10 88 80
Lokgatan 8, SE-211 20 MALMÖ, Sweden
Michael Rubison (Chicago)
michael.rubison@capish.com
Tel: +1 847 917 2111

Barb Jones (Washington DC)
barb.jones@capish.com
Tel: +1 301 233 5489
______
Capish Inc.
100 Montgomery Street, Suite 1780, San Francisco, CA 94104, USA
Eva Kelty
eva.kelty@capish.com
Tel: +46 40 10 88 82
Staffan Gestrelius, Founder
staffan.gestrelius@capish.com

Eva Kelty, CEO
eva.kelty@capish.com

Henrik Drews, CTO
henrik.drews@capish.com

Janåke Pålsson, CFO
janake.palsson@capish.com

Håkan Olofsson, CIO
hakan.olofsson@capish.com